Trading Name Nicholson Print Solutions
Core Business Quality print manufacturer offering state of the art digital pre-press technology, an impressive fleet of modern printing presses, and an extensive in-house finishing suite. All managed by a team of qualified, experienced and enthusiastic people.
Address 8 Collard Place, Henderson, Auckland
Phone 09 838 9920
Fax 09 838 5096
Company Name Nicholson Print Solutions, a division of Blue Star Group (New Zealand) Limited
Company Number 1120709
General Manager Theresa Matthews, 021 244 9634, Theresa.Matthews@nicprint.co.nz
Sales Delmar Mebius, 027 567 5080, Delmar.Mebius@nicprint.co.nz
  Eammon Coe, 027 496 4123, Eammon.Coe@nicprint.co.nz
  Elton Hunter, 021 331 117, Elton.Hunter@nicprint.co.nz
  Katie Cheffings, 027 498 8083, Katie.Cheffings@nicprint.co.nz
  Sandy Congdon, 027 550 6923, Sandy.Congdon@nicprint.co.nz
Operations Manager Allen Masterson, 0274 896 818, Allen.Masterson@nicprint.co.nz
Bank Account BNZ 02 0152 0092290 00
GST Number 79-382-434
Parent Company Blue Star Group (New Zealand) Limited
Background As a Blue Star Company, we are part of the largest print group in New Zealand. When you deal with Nicholson's, you enjoy the benefits of working with a medium sized local manufacturer with a "can do" attitude, that is supported by the resource and economies of scale that come from being part of a large national organisation.
Terms and Conditions PDF Download click here